Monday 9 April 2018

Exaltation and debilitation of a planet

Every planet in Astrology has exaltation and debiliation sign which are as follows.....
Sun:- Exalted in Aries, Debilitated in Libra.
Moon:- Exalted in Taurus, Debilitated in Scorpio
Mars:- Exalted in Capricorn, Debilitated in Cancer
Mercury:- Exalted in Virgo, Debilitated in Pisces.
Jupiter:- Exalted in Cancer, Debilitated in Capricorn
Venus:- Exalted in Pisces, Debilitated in Virgo
Saturn:- Exalted in Libra, Debilitated in Aries....
Rahu and ketu don't have any fix sign of exaltation and debiliation but some scholars consider Rahu exalted in Tauras and ketu exalted in Scorpio.....
Hope you gained some knowledge from this passage keep liking Sharing and commenting for more.
For consultation purpose you can contact  on or WhatsApp 8968023455...

No comments:

Post a Comment